we transferred to a new server using our mirror license. I
just found that we lost many emails in the deleted folders. I
was told that this is a default in this setup.
Is this correct? How do we change that behavior?
Last Message | Next Message
Site Map |
Contact Netwin |
POP3 Mail Server |
Linux Webmail |
UnInstall instructions for all products
Copyright © 2017 Netwin Ltd. All rights reserved.